Contact Us

Main Campus (Selangor):

Innovative International College
Att: Dato’ Seri Dr. Peter Sia
SmartAge Group School of Hospitality
Unit GL35, Main Lobby, Block C,
Kelana Square, Jalan SS7/26,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 8175, PO Kelana Jaya,
46783 Selangor, Malaysia.

Phone / Whatsapp :
+6011 1122 3433

Email (General):
info@innovative.my / dhm.wbl@innovative.edu.my

Faculty and Academic
Diploma Programme / Degree Programmes – academic@innovative.my
Student Services – studentservices@innovative.my
Student Registration – enrolment@innovative.my
Scholarships – scholarships@innovative.my
International Students – iic.iso@innovative.my
Alumni – alumni@innovative.my

Hostel Matters
Hostel matters and support – hostel@innovative.my
Hostel payment – hostelpayment@innovative.my

Business and Marketing
Industry/Academic Collaboration – vips@innovative.my

Worldwide Offices / Agency Partners
Sri Lanka – srilanka@innovative.my / srilanka@dhmwbl.my
Surabaya, Indonesia – surabaya@innovative.my / surabaya@dhmwbl.my

Malaysia Agent Enquiry – agent@innovative.my
International Agent Enquiry – int-agent@innovative.my
Career Opportunities – career@innovative.my
Website Technical Error – webmaster@innovative.my

Location